Upcoming Events: 

(Tentative Schedule)

Monday-Thursday, 08/11-14/2014 - Marching  Band Camp Practice: 6:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

Sunday, 08/17/2014 - Italy Trip Meeting for all potential travelers: 7:00-8:00 pm (AIHS Auditorium)

Monday-Thursday, 08/18-21/2014 - Marching  Band Camp Practice: 6:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

Monday, 08/25/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

Thursday, 09/04/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

*Friday, 09/05/2014 - Football Away vs. Sussex Tech: 7:00 pm (Report Time TBD)

Monday, 09/08/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

*Friday, 09/12/2014 - Football Home vs. Delcastle: 7:00 pm (Report Time TBD)

Monday, 09/15/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

*Saturday, 09/20/2014 - Football Away vs. William Penn: 1:00 pm (Report Time TBD)

Monday, 09/22/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

*Saturday, 09/27/2014 - Football at UD vs. St. Elizabeth: 4:00 pm (Report Time TBD)

Monday, 09/29/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

*Friday, 10/03/2014 - Football Home vs. Appoquinimink: 3:45 pm (Report Time TBD)

Monday, 10/06/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

*Friday, 10/10/2014 - Football Away vs. Newark: 7:00 pm (Report Time TBD)

Monday, 10/13/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

*Friday, 10/17/2014 - Football Home vs. Middletown: 7:00 pm (Report Time TBD)

Monday, 10/20/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

*Saturday, 10/25/2014 - Football Away vs. Concord: 10:30 am (Report Time TBD)

Monday, 10/27/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

*Friday, 10/31/2014 - Football Home vs. Charter: 7:00 pm (Report Time TBD) -HOMECOMING GAME

Monday, 11/03/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

*Friday, 11/07/2014 - Football Away vs. Glasgow: 7:00 pm (Report Time TBD)

Monday, 11/10/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

Monday, 11/17/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

Monday, 11/24/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

*Thursday, 11/27/2014 - Philadelphia Thanksgiving Parade: Time TBD.  Depart for Philadelphia Wednesday night and return after the Parade on Thursday.

*Friday, 11/28/2014 - Parade at Concord Mall: 1:30 pm (Report Time TBD)

Monday, 12/01/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

Monday, 12/08/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

Monday, 12/15/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)

Monday, 12/22/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-9:00 pm (AIHS Band Room)



Please CLICK HERE to view our calendar on TigersSports.com





© Alexis I. duPont High School Tiger Bands 2012 - 50 Hillside Road, Greenville, DE 19807 - 302.651.2626