Upcoming Events: 

(All Return Times are estimated.  Students should contact their parents when we depart events)

 

Monday, 11/24/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-8:30 pm (AIHS Band Room)

*Thursday, 11/27/2014 - Philadelphia Thanksgiving Parade: Time TBD.  Depart for Philadelphia Wednesday night and return after the Parade on Thursday.

*Friday, 11/28/2014 - Parade at Concord Mall: 1:00 pm (Report to AIHS 11:00 AM)

Monday, 12/01/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-8:30 pm (AIHS Band Room)

*Friday, 12/05/2014 - West Chester Christmas Parade - 7:00 pm  (Report Time TBD)

Monday, 12/08/2014 - Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-8:30 pm (AIHS Band Room)

*Friday, 12/12/2014 - WINTER BAND CONCERT at AIHS - 7:30 pm  (Report Time TBD)

*Saturday, 12/13/2014 - Parade at Concord Mall: 1:00 pm (Report to Concord Mall directly by 12:00 PM)

Monday, 12/15/2014 - Italy Trip Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-8:30 pm (AIHS Band Room)

Monday, 12/22/2014 - Italy Trip Marching  Band Practice: 7:00-8:30 pm (AIHS Band Room)



Please CLICK HERE to view our calendar on TigersSports.com





© Alexis I. duPont High School Tiger Bands - 50 Hillside Road, Greenville, DE, 19807 - 302.651.2626